Townsend Business Association

Our Members

When doing business, please remember to"Wrap It Up Locally"


Alan E. Johnson Electrical

Alan E. Johnson
(978) 582-9092
Electrical contractor, industrial, commercial, residential.


Apple Meadow Hardware

Sam Briguglio
(978) 597-6817
skbriguglio@verizon.net
Retail hardware, garden supplies, paint store.


Arrow Septic, Inc.

J. Michael Whittemore
(978) 597-5378
ArrowSeptics@gmail.com


Bailey's Bar & Grille

Albert and Pamela Mariano
(978) 812-0200
alandpam@BaileysBarandGrille.com
Family restaurant.


Baro's Enterprises

Bill & Karen Baro
(978) 597-2688
baroceramics@verizon.net
Businesses at this West Townsend location include Budget Rental, Baro‘s Ceramics and the NEW Baro‘s Discount Store. Stop in to get great discounts on everything from candles to grills to tools. Inventory growing on a daily basis.


Beausoleil Construction

Norman Beausoleil
(978) 582-2179
Beausy14@yahoo.com


Charlotte's Web

Lindsay Morand
(978) 697-7951
Lindsay@EBWhiteNiece.com


D.J. Hussey Farm

John and Darlene Hussey
(978) 597-6891
djhussey@comcast.net
Cut your own trees, agricultural and gift shop (seasonal).


Dunkin Donuts

Jessica Halloran
(978) 621-8439
jessica.halloran@catalanocompanies.com


Edward Jones

Mark Collier or Louise Tata
(978) 597-0537
mark.collier@EdwardJones.com
louise.tata@EdwardJones.com
Financial Services, Investment Securities


Evans on the Common

Matt Evans
(978) 597-5117
evans@EvansOnTheCommon.com
Shoes, clothing, outdoor gear and gift store


Fifth Gen Masonry & Concrete, LLC

Michael & Cynthia Schuster
(978) 302-2675
mike@FifthGenMason.com


Flooring and Kitchen Design

Andrew LeDuc
(978) 523-7163
AndrewFlooringDesigns@gmail.com


Flower Hutch

Keith Hutchins
(978) 597-0062
flowerhutch@verizon.com


Friends of the Townsend Seniors

Peter Buxton (978) 502-6786
Ruth Gibbs (978) 597-6483
Terry Klug (603) 732-7977
TerryKlug@yahoo.com
Non-profit organization to better Townsend's Seniors


Hannaford

Randy Shemchuk
(978) 597-5909
RShemchuk@@hannaford.com


Harbor Village Cleaners

Yun J. Rhee
(978) 597-5331
yun986@hotmail.com


Hobart Village Antique Mall

Dick & Janice Fiorentino
(978) 597-0332
hobart.village1@verizon.net
Townsend's largest group shop features over 80 dealers displaying a unique variety of antiques and colletibles plus the West Village Trading Post and the greatly expanded Re-Creation Rooms featuring a wide array of reproductions.


Ice Cream Factory

Tom Panagiotes
(978) 597-5131
tomandmish@aol.com
Over 60 flavors of ice cream, seafood, burgers, party pan pizzas. Enjoy great food seven days a week from March through November


Janeliunas Jewelry

Nancy Janeliunas
(978) 597-5939
admin@jansjewells.com
Sellers of Reproduction, Antique & Vintage Jewelry


John B. Barrett, Attorney

Phone: (978) 597-3334
Fax: (978) 597-6233
johnbarrett1@verizon.net
This is a general practice law firm whose goal is to provide quality, affordable, legal representation to the citizens of Townsend and neighboring communities. Attorney Barrett represents clients in matters of estate planning (wills and trusts), estate administration, guardianships, family law, personal injury law, business formation, civil litigation, criminal defense, landlord/tenant law, zoning, and real estate. The office was established in 1991 and is located at 241 Main Street, Townsend, Massachusetts


Kathleen Avison Massage Therapy

Kathleen Avison
(978) 790-9648
KathleenAvison@yahoo.com
Holistic massage therapy emphasizing whole-body integration to facilitate deep relaxation and potential for profound and lasting change


K-12 Learning Center

Jared James
603-809-4714
Jared@K-12LearningCenter.com


King's Material Corp.

Brett King
978-597-8223
brett@kingsmaterialcorp.com


Klever Klippers

Christine Brown
(978) 597-5267
kleverklippers@verizon.net


L F Robbins Insurance Agency

Richard Douglas
(978) 597-6789
rdouglas@lfrobbins.com

Bob Bohling
(978) 400-8285
RBohling@LFRobbins.com


McNabb Pharmacy, Inc.

Karen McNabb-Noon
(978) 597-2392
KMcnabbNoon@McnabbPharmacy.com
Prescriptions and OTC meds, cards, gifts, office/school supplies


Mike Sodano Plumbing & Heating

Mike Sodano
(978) 597-0037
mike@MikeSodano.com
Plumbing repairs and fixtures, gas and oil heating system installations and repairs, water heaters. Commercial buildouts and Residential remodels and additions. Master Plumber who is Bosch, Buderus and Peerless certified.


Montachusett Pest Conrol

Kimberley Watson
(978) 597-3447
montypc@comcast.net
VA & FHA termite inspections, foundation spraying for carpenter ants and earwigs. Mice, rats, roaches and flea control.


Moore Enterpirses

Russ Moore
(978) 597-0204
russm@mooreent.com
Moore Enterprises installs and services telephone systems and computer networks. Our products include Avaya, Lucent, Dell and EncoreCX. Our services include installing and services telephone systems, computer networks and wiring for both voice and data. We have technicians on call 24 hours a day. Call today for a free consultation for your communication needs.


Norma's Corner Dog Day Care Center

Norma Foster
(978) 523-7197
normascorner5@gmail.com
Dog Daycare, Grooming, Boarding and Retail


North Middlesex Cares

Gail DerBoghosian
(978) 660-0975
gailpnd@comcast.net
We are a non profit group serving Townsend, Pepperell and Ashby offering education and awareness on the substance abuse epidemic


Parmley Trucking, Inc.

William Parmley
(508) 331-8782
parmleywp@aol.com
Dedicated Truck Operation


PC Lan

Robert Young
(978) 597-0300
pclan@verizon.net
Sales and service of new and used pcs - custom built pcs


Planet Fitness

Mike Robillard
603-809-0926
townsend.ma@planetfitness.com


Rollstone Bank & Trust

Kathy Faur
978-597-6568
Kathleen.Faur@rollstonebank.com


Shepherd's Sales & Service, Inc.

Glen Shepherd
(978) 597-8907
glenshep@verizon.net
Lawn & Garden Power Equipment sales and service


Silver Wolf Entertainment

Tubby Boucher and Neil Colicchio
978-597-8876
s.wolf.entertainment@gmail.com
Local talent promoting agency - Bands are booked to perform at locl venues.


Sodano Real Estate

Darlene Sodano
(978) 597-0037
darlene@SodanoRealEstate.com
Licensed in MA & NH with membership in both MA and NH multiple listing services. REALTOR®, Certified Residential Specilist, Notary Public and HUD approved broker. Helping Buyers and Sellers experience the best real estate transaction! Find me on FaceBook and other Social Networks


Squanicook Associates Real Estate

Niles and Michele Busler
(978) 597-5881
michelebusler@gmail.com


Sterilite Corporation

Steve Weaver
(978) 597-1180


Tax Prep

Richard Barry
(978) 597-3000
RichardGBarry@yahoo.com


The Settle Shop

Al Cadrette or Jean Nichols
(978) 597-2312
settleshop@thesettleshop.com
Finished and unfinished reproduction furniture and gifts.


Townsend Center Realty, Inc.

Laura Shifrin
(978) 597-8884
l.shifrin@verizon.net
Located at 3 Elm Street Center in Townsend, Massachusetts, Townsend Center Realty, Inc.'s President is Laura Shifrin, who has been licensed as a broker in Massachusetts since September 1977. She is one of the few REALTORS in the state who has attained the position of President of the Massachusetts Association of REALTORS and is recognized throughout the State and National Association for her professionalism, sharing of her knowledge and expertise as well as her volunteer efforts on behalf of the real estate industry.


Townsend Fine Jewelry

Harry & Eva Simonian
(978) 597-0000
harry@TownsendFineJewelry.com


Townsend Ford Sales & Service, Inc.

Thomas Cleary
(978) 597-8955
tom@Townsend-Ford.com


Townsend House Restaurant

The Dickhaut Family
(978) 597-2759


Townsend Pizza

Gregory Frediani
(978) 597-8368
gfrediani@live.com


Townsend Rod and Gun Club

Paul Harris
(978) 597-6723
paulharris15@verizon.net
Over 300 acres of conservation land for outdoor enthusiasts


Townsend Veterinary Hospital

BJ Meunier
(978) 597-5828
townsendvet@gmail.com


VFW Post 6538

Russell W. Moore
(978) 808-7301
quartermaster@townsendvfw.org


Unique Boutique

Wanda Pero
(978) 597-1916
wandasuniqueboutique@verizon.net
Consignment clothing, shoes and outerwear for men, women and children, Hand-made candles, jewelry, new Red Sox and Patriots memorabilia at half off what you'd pay in Boston!


Wireless Zone of Townsend

Marcie Shay
(978) 597-0701
mlshay@comcast.net
Verizon Cell Phones, Accessories and Internet


Workers' Credit Union

Aggie Gordon
(978) 597-2964
AGordon@wcu.com


Copyright © 2016 Townsend Business Association