Townsend Business Association

 

2017 Board Of Directors

Feel free to contact any of us!

President:

Lindsay Morand
"Charlotte's Web"
978-697-7951,  Lindsay@EBWhiteNiece.com

Past President:

Marcia Fernald
Moore Enterprises
978-597-0204,  MarciaF@MooreEnt.com

Vice President:

Wanda Pero
Unique Boutique
978-597-1916,  WandasUniqueBoutique@verizon.net

Secretary:

Lola Holden
North Middlesex Cares
978-235-4825,  Lola23H@gmail.com

Treasurer:

Kathleen Avison
Kathleen Avison Massage Therapy
978-790-9648,  KathleenAvisonMassageTherapy@yahoo.com


Directors:

Marcie Shay
Verizon Wireless
978-597-0701,  Marcie.Shay@Wireless.Zone.com

Mark Collier
Edward Jones
978-597-0537,  Mark.Collier@EdwardJones.com

Agnes Gordon
Workers Credit Union
978-785-5241,  agordon@wcu.com

Cynthia Donovan Schuster
Fifth Gen Masonry and Concrete LLC
978-302-2674,  cynthia@fifthgenmason.com

Copyright © 2017 Townsend Business Association